Administration Directory

  • Yesenia Avalos, Ed.D.

    Dean of Student Development & Ombuds Services
    yesenia.avalos@morton.edu
    (708) 656-8000
    Ext: #2401
    Building B, Room 318

  • Marlena Avalos-Thompson

    Director of Student Development
    m.avalos-thompson@morton.edu
    (708) 656-8000
    Ext: #2245
    Building B, 1st Floor

  • Magda Banda, Ph.D.

    Director of Institutional Research
    Magda.Banda@morton.edu
    (708) 656-8000
    Ext: #2314
    Building C, Room 216

  • Jennifer Butler

    Director of Library and Hawthorne Museum
    jennifer.butler@morton.edu
    (708) 656-8000
    Ext: #2322
    Library

  • Ellen Crowe, Ph.D.

    Dean of Careers and Technical Education
    ellen.crowe@morton.edu
    (708) 656-8000
    Ext: #2334
    Building B, Room 305

  • Susan Felice

    Director of Business & Community Services - AECPO
    susan.felice@morton.edu
    (708) 656-8000
    Ext: #2382
    Building C Room 225

  • Yolanda Freemon

    Director of Financial Aid
    yolanda.freemon@morton.edu
    (708) 656-8000
    Ext: #2227
    Building B, Room 207

  • Rich Fullriede

    Athletic Director
    rich.fullriede@morton.edu
    (708) 656-8000
    Ext: #2370
    Building E, Room 202

  • Dana Grove, Ph.D.

    President, Morton College
    dana.grove@morton.edu
    (708) 656-8000
    Ext: #2210
    Building B, Room 219

  • Jeri Machino

    Director of Deskside Services (MIS)
    jeri.machino@morton.edu
    (708) 656-8000
    Ext: #2472
    Building B, Room 232

  • Frank Marzullo

    Executive Director/Inspector General
    Frank.marzullo@morton.edu
    (708) 656-8000
    Ext: #2441
    Building D, Room 106

  • Keith McLaughlin, Ph.D.

    Vice President of Institutional Planning and Effectiveness
    Keith.McLaughlin@morton.edu
    (708) 656-8000
    Ext: #2277
    Building B, Room 227

  • Hector Muñoz

    Associate Dean of Instruction
    Hector.Munoz@morton.edu
    (708) 656-8000
    Ext: #2332
    Building B, Room 308

  • Anna Nakashima

    Assistant Director of Adult Education, Community Programming & Outreach
    anna.nakashima@morton.edu
    (708) 656-8000
    Ext: #2368
    Building C, Room 224

  • Mireya Perez

    Director of Business Services
    mireya.perez@morton.edu
    (708) 656-8000
    Ext: #2289
    Building C, Room 203

  • John Potempa

    Director of Facilities and Operations
    john.potempa@morton.edu
    (708) 656-8000
    Ext: #2220
    Building D, Room 101

  • Derek C. Shouba

    Dean of Arts & Sciences, Academic Affairs
    derek.shouba@morton.edu
    (708) 656-8000
    Ext: #2331
    Building B, Room 305

  • Muddassir Siddiqi

    Provost
    muddassir.siddiqi@morton.edu
    (708) 656-8000
    Ext: #2240
    Building B, Room 225

  • Kenneth Stock

    Director of Human Resources
    Kenneth.Stock@morton.edu
    (708) 656-8000
    Ext: #2298
    Building B, Room 210

  • Marisol Velázquez

    Director of Student Activities and Workforce
    marisol.velazquez@morton.edu
    (708) 656-8000
    Ext: #2439
    Building C, Room 214

  • Frances Wedge, DScPT

    Director, Physical Therapist Assistant Program
    fran.wedge@morton.edu
    (708) 656-8000
    Ext: #2380
    Building C, Room 314

  • James Young

    Dean of Adult Education,Community Programming & Outreach
    james.young@morton.edu
    (708) 656-8000
    Ext: #2367
    Building C, Room 222