Download the Blackboard App

The Blackboard app gives you the information you want, the connections you crave, and the personalization you demand, on the go. We're putting learning directly in the hands of students, so you can stay connected with your educational journey anytime, anywhere.

Apple Devices

Google Devices

Windows Devices

  • Directory

  • Class Schedule

  • Apply Now

  • Panther Portal

  • Blackboard

Menu

Administration

Chief of Campus Police

Vincent Acevez

vincent.acevez@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2203

Associate Dean, Student Services

Michael T. Brown

michael.brown2@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2245 | Building B, 1st Floor

Dean of Adult, Careers and Technical Education

Laurie Cashman

laurie.cashman@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2335 | Building B, 304

Director of Community and Continuing Education

Irina Cline

irina.cline@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2383 | Building C, Room 245

Director of Financial Aid

Carissa Davis

(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2227 | Building B, Room 207

Director of Campus Operations & Facilities

Joseph Florio

mailto:Joseph.Florio@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2220 | Building D, Room 101

Associate Dean of Health Science, Director of Physical Therapist Assistant Program

Ali Gehrke PT, DPT

alison.gehrke@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2380 | Building C, Room 302

Associate Dean of Academic Services

Michelle Herrera

michelle.herrera@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2247 

Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Blanca Jara

blanca.jara@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2216 | Building B, Room 227

Associate Dean of Learning Resources and Performing Arts Center

Micheal A. Kott

micheal.kott@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2208 | Building B,

Director of Student Activities

Gabriela Mata

gabriela.mata@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2419 | Building C, Room 241

Provost

Dr. Keith McLaughlin

Keith.McLaughlin@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2277 | Building B, Room 227

Associate Dean, Adult Education and CTE

Claudia Mosqueda

claudia.mosqueda@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2236 | Building C, Room 222

Athletic Director

Jason Nichols

jason.nichols@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2370

Director of Admission & Records/Registrar

Courtney O'Brien

courtney.obrien@morton.edu

(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2367 | Building C, Room 222

Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer

Mireya Perez

mireya.perez@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2289 | Building C, Room 203

Senior Accountant

Suzanna Raigoza

suzanna.raigoza@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2305 | Building C, Room 203

Chief Information Officer

Ruben Ruiz

Ruben.Ruiz@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2471 | Building B, Room 234

Associate Dean of Institutional Effectiveness

Erin Strauts

(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2314 | Building C, Room 216

Director of Grants and Compliance

Erika Tejeda

erika.tejeda@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2356 | Building C, Room 224

Associate Provost, VP of Student Services

Marisol Velázquez

marisol.velazquez@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2439 | Building B, Room 212

Director of Fitness and Nutrition

Christopher Wido

Christopher.Wido@Morton.Edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #1391

Dean of Arts and Sciences

Brandie Windham

brandie.windham@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2555 | Building B, Room 308

Associate Director of Human Resources

Vacant

(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2299 | Building B, Room 209

Dean of Nursing and Health Science

Vacant

Vacant
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2264 | Building C, Room 302

Director of Human Resources
Title IX Coordinator

Vacant

(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2298 | Building B, Room 209

Director of Development and Alumni Relations

Vacant

(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2325 | Building B, Room 318

X