Administration

Registrar

Marlena Avalos-Thompson

m.avalos-thompson@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2245 | Building B, 1st Floor

Director of Institutional Research

Magda Banda,
Ph.D.

Magda.Banda@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2314 | Building C, Room 216

Director of Nursing Program

Lydia Falbo DNP, MSN, RN

Lydia.falbo@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2264 | Building C, Room 302

Director of Continuing Education

Susan Felice

susan.felice@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2382 | Building C Room 225

Director of Financial Aid

Yolanda Freemon

yolanda.freemon@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2227 | Building B, Room 207

Executive Director of Operations

Frank Marzullo

Frank.marzullo@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2441 | Building D, Room 106

Director of Public Relations and Community Outreach

Blanca Jara

blanca.jara@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2216 | Building B, Room 227

Director of Human Resources/Title IX Coordinator

Ronald Lullo

Ronald.Lullo@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2298 | Building B, Room 209

Athletic Director and Director of Student Activities

Billy Jacklin

william.jacklin@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2370 | Building E, Room 202

Provost

Keith McLaughlin, Ph.D.

Keith.McLaughlin@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2277 | Building B, Room 227

Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer

Mireya Perez

mireya.perez@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2289 | Building C, Room 203

CIO

Ruben Ruiz

Ruben.Ruiz@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2471 | Building B, Room 234

Director of Facilities and Operations

John Potempa

john.potempa@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2220 | Building D, Room 101

Dean of Adult and Continuing Education

Tom Pierce, Ph.D.

Tom.Pierce@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2367 | Building C, Room 222

Director, Physical Therapist Assistant Program

Frances Wedge, DScPT

fran.wedge@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2380 | Building C, Room 314

Director of Student Development

Marisol Velázquez

marisol.velazquez@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2439 | Building B, Room 212

Dean of Arts & Sciences

Derek C. Shouba

derek.shouba@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2331 | Building B, Room 305