Administration

Associate Dean, Student Services

Michael T. Brown

michael.brown2@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2245 | Building B, 1st Floor

Director of Institutional Research

Dr. Magda Banda

Magda.Banda@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2314 | Building C, Room 216

Dean of Nursing and Health Sciences

Dr. Lydia Falbo DNP, MSN, RN

Lydia.falbo@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2264 | Building C, Room 302

Director of Corporate, Community Outreach & Continuing Education

Vanessa Nikole Parrish

mailto:Vanessa.Parrish@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2382 | Building C Room 225

Director of Financial Aid

Carissa Davis

(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2227 | Building B, Room 207

Vice President of Administrative Services

Frank Marzullo

Frank.marzullo@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2441 | Building D, Room 106

Executive Director of Institutional Advancement

Blanca Jara

blanca.jara@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2216 | Building B, Room 227

Director of Human Resources
Title IX Coordinator

Ronald Lullo

Ronald.Lullo@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2298 | Building B, Room 209

Recruitment Specialist & Alumni Relations

Sally Delgado

mailto:sally.delgado@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2325 | Building B, Room 318

Provost

Dr. Keith McLaughlin

Keith.McLaughlin@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2277 | Building B, Room 227

Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer

Mireya Perez

mireya.perez@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2289 | Building C, Room 203

Chief Information Officer

Ruben Ruiz

Ruben.Ruiz@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2471 | Building B, Room 234

Director of Campus Operations & Facilities

Joseph Florio

mailto:Joseph.Florio@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2220 | Building D, Room 101

Director of Admission & Records/Registrar

Joseph J. Belcaster

mailto:Joseph.Belcaster2@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2367 | Building C, Room 222

Director, Physical Therapist Assistant Program

Dr. Frances Wedge, DScPT

fran.wedge@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2380 | Building C, Room 314

Dean of Student Services

Marisol Velázquez

marisol.velazquez@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2439 | Building B, Room 212

Dean of Arts & Sciences

Derek C. Shouba

derek.shouba@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2331 | Building B, Room 305

Associate Dean Learning Resources Center

Micheal A. Kott

micheal.kott@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2208 | Building B,