Download the Blackboard App

The Blackboard app gives you the information you want, the connections you crave, and the personalization you demand, on the go. We're putting learning directly in the hands of students, so you can stay connected with your educational journey anytime, anywhere.

  • Apple Devices

  • Google Devices

  • Windows Devices

  • Directory

  • Class Registration

  • Apply Now

  • Panther Portal

Administration

Associate Dean, Academic Services

Marlena Avalos Thompson

M.Avalos-Thompson@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2245 | Building B, 302

Associate Dean, Student Services

Michael T. Brown

michael.brown2@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2245 | Building B, 1st Floor

Director of Financial Aid

Carissa Davis

(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2227 | Building B, Room 207

Executive Director of Institutional Advancement

Blanca Jara

blanca.jara@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2216 | Building B, Room 227

Vice President of Administrative Services

Frank Marzullo

Frank.marzullo@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2441 | Building D, Room 106

Associate Dean, Adult Education and CTE

Claudia Mosqueda

claudia.mosqueda@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2236 | Building C, Room 222

Senior Accountant

Suzanna Raigoza

suzanna.raigoza@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2305 | Building C, Room 203

Director of Grants and Compliance

Erika Tejeda

erika.tejeda@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2356 | Building C, Room 224

Director of Institutional Research

Vacant

(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2314 | Building C, Room 216

Dean of Adult, Careers and Technical Education

Laurie Cashman

laurie.cashman@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2335 | Building B, 304

Director of Development and Alumni Relations

Sally Delgado

mailto:sally.delgado@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2325 | Building B, Room 318

Associate Dean Learning Resources Center

Micheal A. Kott

micheal.kott@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2208 | Building B,

Director of Student Activities

Gabriela Mata

gabriela.mata@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2419 | Building C, Room 241

Director of Corporate, Community Outreach & Continuing Education

Vanessa Nikole Parrish

mailto:Vanessa.Parrish@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2382 | Building C Room 225

Chief Information Officer

Ruben Ruiz

Ruben.Ruiz@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2471 | Building B, Room 234

Dean of Student Services

Marisol Velázquez

marisol.velazquez@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2439 | Building B, Room 212

Director of Admission & Records/Registrar

Vacant

(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2367 | Building C, Room 222

Director of Community and Continuing Education

Irina Cline

irina.cline@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2383 | Building C, Room 245

Director of Campus Operations & Facilities

Joseph Florio

mailto:Joseph.Florio@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2220 | Building D, Room 101

Director of Human Resources
Title IX Coordinator

Ronald Lullo

Ronald.Lullo@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2298 | Building B, Room 209

Provost

Dr. Keith McLaughlin

Keith.McLaughlin@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2277 | Building B, Room 227

Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer

Mireya Perez

mireya.perez@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2289 | Building C, Room 203

Dean of Arts & Sciences

Derek C. Shouba

derek.shouba@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2331 | Building B, Room 305

Associate Director of Human Resources

Wendy Vega-Huezo

wendy.vega-huezo@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2299 | Building B, Room 209

Associate Dean of Arts and Sciences

Brandie Windham

brandie.windham@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000
Ext: #2555 | Building B, Room 308

X