Faculty

Full-time faculty continue to engage in professional development activities and limited clinical practice. Adjunct faculty and guest lecturers are employed as appropriate and are recruited from active clinical practice in Physical Therapy.

Administration

Laurie Cashman

Dean of Adult, Career and Technical Education

708.656.8000 Ext. 2335
Laurie.cashman@morton.edu

Dr. Alison Gehrke, PT, DPT

Associate Dean of Health Sciences
Director of Physical Therapist Assistant Program

Room 302C
(708) 656-8000 Ext. 2380
Alison.gehrke@morton.edu

Core Faculty

Cara Bonick

PTA, CPS, ACCE

Room 322C
708.656.8000 Ext. 2267
Cara.bonick@morton.edu

Staff

Carolyn Markel

Educational/Retention Specialist

Room 356B
(708) 656-8000 Ext. 2334
Carolyn.markel@morton.edu

Itri Papanikolla

Educational/Retention Specialist

Room 316C
708.656.8000 Ext. 2376
Itri.papanikolla@morton.edu

Amanda Braun, PTA, CLT

PTA Lab Assistant/Tutor

Room 316C
708.656.8000 Ext. 2270
Amanda.braun@morton.edu

Amy Kinney

Administrative Assistant – Allied Health/PTA

Room 331B
708.656.8000 Ext. 2394
Amy.kinney@morton.edu

Nancy Jeffries

Administrative Assistant - Nursing

Room 303C
(708) 656-8000 Ext. 2265
Nancy.jeffries@morton.edu

X