Download the Blackboard App

The Blackboard app gives you the information you want, the connections you crave, and the personalization you demand, on the go. We're putting learning directly in the hands of students, so you can stay connected with your educational journey anytime, anywhere.

Apple Devices

Google Devices

Windows Devices

  • Directory

  • Class Schedule

  • Apply Now

  • Panther Portal

Menu

Faculty

Full-time faculty continue to engage in professional development activities and limited clinical practice. Adjunct faculty and guest lecturers are employed as appropriate and are recruited from active clinical practice in Physical Therapy.

Administration

Dr. Lydia Falbo, DNP, RN

Dean of Health Sciences

Room 302C
(708) 656-8000 Ext. 2264
Lydia.falbo@morton.edu

Dr. Alison Gehrke, PT, DPT

Associate Dean of Health Sciences
Director of Physical Therapist Assistant Program

Room 302C
(708) 656-8000 Ext. 2380
Alison.gehrke@morton.edu

Core Faculty

Dr. Jennifer Reft

PT, DPT, MS, NCS, ACCE

Room 322C
(708) 656-8000 Ext. 2291
Jennifer.Reft@morton.edu

Cara Bonick

PTA, CPS

Room 316C
(708) 656-8000 Ext. 2267
Cara.bonick@morton.edu

Staff

Carolyn Markel

Educational/Retention Specialist

Room 356B
(708) 656-8000 Ext. 2334
Carolyn.markel@morton.edu

Itri Papanikolla

Educational/Retention Specialist

Amanda Braun, PTA, CLT

PTA Lab Assistant/Tutor

Debra Kupec

Health Careers Support Specialist

Room 331B
(708) 656-8000 Ext. 2388
Debra.kupec@morton.edu

Nancy Jeffries

Administrative Assistant

Room 303C
(708) 656-8000 Ext. 2265
Nancy.jeffries@morton.edu

Amy Kinney

Service Aide

X