Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Toula Kelikian

PhD, MSN, RN
Building C, Office 310
(708) 656-8000 Ext. 2260
Toula.Kelikian@morton.edu

Julianne Herrmann

MSN, RN
Building B, Office 332
(708) 656-8000 Ext. 2361
Julianne.Herrmann@morton.edu

Katherine Skurski

DNPc, FNP-BC, APRN, MSN
Building B, Office 332
(708) 656-8000 Ext. 1361
Katherine.Skurski@morton.edu

Amy Green

MSN, RN
Building B, Office 329
(708) 656-8000 Ext. 1363
Amy.Green@morton.edu

Russell Walker

MSN, RN
Building C, Office 310
(708) 656-8000 Ext. 1320
Russell.Walker@morton.edu

Irene Mulvey

Building C, Office 310
708) 656-8000 Ext. 1413
Irene.Mulvey@morton.edu

Alicia Cardona

MSN, RN
Building B, Office 331
(708) 656-8000 Ext. 2392
Alicia.Cardona@morton.edu

Geanabelle Chapp

MSN, RN
Building B, Office 331
(708) 656-8000 Ext. 2153
Geanabelle.Chapp@morton.edu

Lauren Caruso

MSN, RN
Building B, Office 331
(708) 656-8000 Ext. 2393
Lauren.Caruso@morton.edu

Staff and Administration

Dean of Nursing and Health Sciences

Lydia Falbo, DNP, MSN, RN
Building C, Office 302
(708) 656-8000, Ext. 2264
Lydia.Falbo@morton.edu

Health Sciences Nursing Service Aid

Nancy Jeffries
Building C, Office 302
(708) 656-8000 Ext. 2265
Nancy.jeffries@morton.edu

Health Careers Support Specialist

Debra Kupec, A.A.
Building B, Office 331
(708) 656-8000 Ext. 2388
Debra.Kupec@morton.edu

Nursing Tutor

Francisco Hernandez, BSN, RN
Building B, Office 318
(708) 656-8000 Ext. 2385
Francisco.Hernandez@morton.edu

Educational & Retention Specialist

Carolyn Markel
Building B, Office 356
(708) 656-8000 Ext. 2334
Carolyn.Markel@morton.edu