Download the Blackboard App

The Blackboard app gives you the information you want, the connections you crave, and the personalization you demand, on the go. We're putting learning directly in the hands of students, so you can stay connected with your educational journey anytime, anywhere.

Apple Devices

Google Devices

Windows Devices

  • Directory

  • Class Schedule

  • Apply Now

  • Panther Portal

  • Blackboard

  • Bookstore

Menu

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Malisa Avila

MSN, RN
Building C, Office 310
Malisa.Avila@morton.edu

Alicia Cardona

MSN, RN
Building B, Office 331B
Alicia.Cardona@morton.edu

Lauren Caruso

MSN, RN
Building B, Office 331B
Lauren.Caruso@morton.edu

Christine Garbe

MSN, RN
Building C, Office 314
Christine.garbe@morton.edu

Amy Green

MSN, RN
Building B, Office 329
Amy.Green@morton.edu

Julianne Herrmann

MSN, RN
Building B, Office 332
Julianne.Herrmann@morton.edu

Erin Hernandez

MSN, RN
Building B, Office 331B
Erin.hernandez@morton.edu

Francisco Hernandez

MSN, RN
Building B, Office 318
Francisco.hernandez@morton.edu

Toula Kelikian

PhD, RN
Building C, Office 314
Toula.Kelikian@morton.edu

Christine Kubelka

MSN, RN, CNL
Building C, Office 314
Christine.kubelka@morton.edu

Irene Mulvey

Building C, Office 310
708) 656-8000 Ext. 1413
Irene.Mulvey@morton.edu

Katherine Skurski

MSN
Building B, Office 332
Katherine.Skurski@morton.edu

Meredith Watkins

MSN, RN, CEN
Building B, Office 332
Christine.kubelka@morton.edu

Cynthia Young

MSN, RN
Building B, Office 351
Cynthia.Young@morton.edu

Staff and Administration

Nancy Jeffries, AA

Administrative Assistant

Building C, Office 302
(708) 656-8000 ext. 2265
Nancy.Jeffries@morton.edu

 Lauren Caruso
MSN, RN, CNL

Interim Director, Department of Nursing

Building C, Office 302C
(708) 656-8000 ext. 2264
lauren.caruso@morton.edu

Alison Gehrke

Associate Dean of Health Science, Director of Physical Therapist Assistant

Building C, Office 303
(708) 656-8000 Ext. 2380
Alison.gehrke@morton.edu

Francisco Hernandez, BSN

Nursing Tutor

Building B, Office 318
Francisco.Hernandez@morton.edu

Itri Papanikolla, BS ABE/ASE

Educational/Retention Specialist

Building B, Office 350
Itri.Papanikolla@morton.edu

X