Download the Blackboard App

The Blackboard app gives you the information you want, the connections you crave, and the personalization you demand, on the go. We're putting learning directly in the hands of students, so you can stay connected with your educational journey anytime, anywhere.

Apple Devices

Google Devices

Windows Devices

  • Directory

  • Class Schedule

  • Apply Now

  • Panther Portal

Menu

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Toula Kelikian

PhD, RN
Building C, Office 314
Toula.Kelikian@morton.edu

Julianne Herrmann

MSN, RN
Building B, Office 332
Julianne.Herrmann@morton.edu

Katherine Skurski

MSN
Building B, Office 332
Katherine.Skurski@morton.edu

Amy Green

MSN, RN
Building B, Office 329
Amy.Green@morton.edu

Russell Walker

MSN, RN
Building C, Office 310
(708) 656-8000 Ext. 1320
Russell.Walker@morton.edu

Irene Mulvey

Building C, Office 310
708) 656-8000 Ext. 1413
Irene.Mulvey@morton.edu

Alicia Cardona

MSN, RN
Building B, Office 331B
Alicia.Cardona@morton.edu

Malisa Avila

MSN, RN
Building C, Office 310
Malisa.Avila@morton.edu

Geannabelle Chapp

MSN, RN
Building C, Office 314
Geanabelle.Chapp@morton.edu

Cynthia Young

MSN, RN
Building B, Office 351
Cynthia.Young@morton.edu

Lauren Caruso

MSN, RN
Building B, Office 331B
Lauren.Caruso@morton.edu

Staff and Administration

Dean of Nursing and Health Sciences

Lydia Falbo, DNP, MSN, RN
Building C, Office 302C
Lydia.Falbo@morton.edu

Health Sciences Nursing Service Aid

Nancy Jeffries
Building C, Office 302
(708) 656-8000 Ext. 2265
Nancy.jeffries@morton.edu

Health Careers Support Specialist

Debra Kupec, A.A.
Building B, Office 331
(708) 656-8000 Ext. 2388
Debra.Kupec@morton.edu

Nursing Tutor

Francisco Hernandez, BSN
Building B, Office 318
Francisco.Hernandez@morton.edu

Educational & Retention Specialist

Carolyn Markel BA
Building B, Office 356
Carolyn.Markel@morton.edu

Assistant to the Dean

Nancy Jeffries
Building C, Office 302
Nancy.Jeffries@morton.edu

X