Download the Blackboard App

The Blackboard app gives you the information you want, the connections you crave, and the personalization you demand, on the go. We're putting learning directly in the hands of students, so you can stay connected with your educational journey anytime, anywhere.

Apple Devices

Google Devices

Windows Devices

  • Directory

  • Class Schedule

  • Apply Now

  • Panther Portal

  • Blackboard

Menu

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Toula Kelikian

PhD, RN
Building C, Office 314
Toula.Kelikian@morton.edu

Julianne Herrmann

MSN, RN
Building B, Office 332
Julianne.Herrmann@morton.edu

Katherine Skurski

MSN
Building B, Office 332
Katherine.Skurski@morton.edu

Amy Green

MSN, RN
Building B, Office 329
Amy.Green@morton.edu

Christine Garbe

MSN, RN
Building C, Office 314
Christine.garbe@morton.edu

Irene Mulvey

Building C, Office 310
708) 656-8000 Ext. 1413
Irene.Mulvey@morton.edu

Alicia Cardona

MSN, RN
Building B, Office 331B
Alicia.Cardona@morton.edu

Malisa Avila

MSN, RN
Building C, Office 310
Malisa.Avila@morton.edu

Christine Kubelka

MSN, RN, CNL
Building C, Office 314
Christine.kubelka@morton.edu

Francisco Hernandez

MSN, RN
Building B, Office 318
Francisco.hernandez@morton.edu

Cynthia Young

MSN, RN
Building B, Office 351
Cynthia.Young@morton.edu

Meredith Watkins

MSN, RN, CEN
Building B, Office 332
Christine.kubelka@morton.edu

Lauren Caruso

MSN, RN
Building B, Office 331B
Lauren.Caruso@morton.edu

Mary Beth Hutches

DNP, RN, CNE
Building C, Office 310
Marybeth.Hutches@morton.edu

Staff and Administration

Dean of Nursing and Health Sciences

Lydia Falbo, DNP, MSN, RN
Building C, Office 302C
Lydia.Falbo@morton.edu

 

Associate Dean of Health Science, Director of Physical Therapist Assistant

Alison Gehrke
Building C, Office 303
(708) 656-8000 Ext. 2380
Alison.gehrke@morton.edu

Health Careers Support Specialist

Debra Kupec, A.A.
Building B, Office 331
(708) 656-8000 Ext. 2388
Debra.Kupec@morton.edu

Nursing Tutor

Francisco Hernandez, BSN
Building B, Office 318
Francisco.Hernandez@morton.edu

Nursing Lab Support Assistant

Roseanne Aburto, AA
(708) 656-8000 Ext. 2283
Roseanne.Aburto@morton.edu

Educational/Retention Specialist

Itri Papanikolla, BS ABE/ASE
Building B, Office 350
Itri.Papanikolla@morton.edu

Educational & Retention Specialist

Carolyn Markel MA
Building B, Office 356
Carolyn.Markel@morton.edu

Administrative Assistant

Nancy Jeffries, AA
Building C, Office 302
Nancy.Jeffries@morton.edu

Service Aide for Health Science

Amy Kinney, BA
Building B, Office 331
(708)-656-8000 Ext. 2394
Amy.Kinney@morton.edu

X